Implementation of user acceptance test (UAT) to validate functional requirement of integrated computerized banking solution (ICBS) modules

In the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC), the software product requires implementation of testing phases before the deployment of the product into the real environment. The software testing phases consist of unit testing, integration testing, system testing and user acceptance testing (UAT). Ea...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Wan Aziz, Wan Adibah Hanis
Format: Thesis
Published: 2017
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!